EB: Giving ’em the business!

Brain dumps from the original Bonehead.

Welcome to the Barber Shop?

“Barber Shop”? I get it!! HAHAHA E, you’re so witty.

*ahem*

I used to write a blog once upon a time – some would say a damn good one too!  Alot’s changed since then.  Back then you had to log into your unix account and write your ishh using emacs or vi, save it as something-or-other.htm, make sure the file was in the right folder and your permissions were set proper.  Then again, back then ladies curtsied when a gentlemen bowed; and starting up the motor in your automobile required standing in front of it and turning the crank a few times. 

behold as E demonstrates his flair for exaggeration

So what happened?  Why did I bring my old crusty ass back?  Because my job pisses me off and dammit your lawn’s got some really green grass on it.  Because my PS2 and I are taking a time out to see other people.  Wait… no, it’s because every journey begins with a single step(?!?!) and I don’t know where I’m going but I know I can’t stay where I am now.  I’ve got to move.  Gotta go…. somewhere?

Maybe, if it turns out to be somewhere interesting, you’ll come along and share the ride.  Or, in the immortal words of Judy Blume, then again maybe you won’t?

-E

September 12, 2005 - Posted by | Random Ramblings

2 Comments »

  1. I’m in for the ride. Start posting more, mofo. Hey ho, let’s gooooooooo~

    Comment by Glenda | September 12, 2005 | Reply

  2. […] The thing is, this isn’t his first blog. In fact, I’m trying to get him back into it because I think his content and the stuff that pours out of his brain just kicks a whole lot of ass. So I figured I break off a piece for the WordPress homies, na’mean? […]

    Pingback by Agendacide: Minutes from Somewhere Else » Suckahs to the side, I know you hate my ninety-eight… you’re gonna get yours! | September 15, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

