EB: Giving ’em the business!

Brain dumps from the original Bonehead.

Getting Carjacked.

Ok, so I’m in my car but I’m not really driving it.  I mean, I am but I’ve got this nutjob of a passenger beside me and he’s driving too… sort of.  He keeps reaching over and grabbing the wheel or stomping on top of my foot on the gas.  And he screams too!  Like a rebel yell or something – he’s just having a grand ol’ time over there and scaring the crap out of me.

Most days I do a pretty good job of piloting the vehicle: we go where we’re supposed to go and we avoid collisions and all that good stuff.  Some days he gets that look in his eyes and next thing I know, we’re nearly splattered along the roadside! 

Ah quit yer bitchin’, you know you like it!  I’m fun, dammit!

Uh yeah… that.  So anyway, as if that wasn’t annoying enough, this prick has the nerve to mess with the radio and the A/C, he keeps adjusting his seat back and forth and playing with the windows.  On top of all that he keeps shouting obscenities and encouraging me to give people The Finger in passing.  How the hell am I supposed to concentrate with all this??

As much as I’d love to toss this loser out I just can’t seem to do it.  Every time I turn to face him he just looks so much like me that I can’t handle it.

-E

September 21, 2005 - Posted by | Random Ramblings

2 Comments »

  1. Ha. That’s funny!

    I think I drive with the same guy. But in my car he looks more like me.
    He also makes me late for work everyday.

    Comment by Mikey | September 22, 2005 | Reply

  2. Nice. Very nice. Like it.

    Comment by Poca | November 2, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

